Hours of Operation:

 

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Sunday: 1 to 5 p.m.


BPL: 2014 Closings

 

Sunday, April 20 – Easter

 

Sunday, May 11 – Mother’s Day

 

Sunday, May 25 & Monday, May 26 – Memorial Day

 

Sunday, June 15 – Father’s Day

 

Friday, July 4 - 4th of July

 

Sunday, August 31 & Monday, September 1 – Labor Day

 

Wednesday, November 26 – Library closes at 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 27 – Thanksgiving

 

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday, December 24, and Thursday, December 25

 

New Year's Holiday
Wednesday, December 31 and Thursday, January 1

 

Enter your address below to get directions to our Library.