Hours of Operation:

 

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

 

Friday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

Saturday: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Sunday: 1 to 5 p.m.


BPL: 2015 Closings

 

Sunday, April 5 – Easter

 

Sunday, May 10 – Mother’s Day

 

Sunday, May 24 & Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

 

Sunday, June 21 – Father’s Day

 

Saturday, July 4 & Sunday July 5 -- Independence Day

 

Sunday, August 6 & Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

 

Wednesday, November 25 – Library closes at 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving

 

Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 24, and Friday, December 25

 

New Year's Holiday
Thursday, December 31 and Friday, January 1

 

Enter your address below to get directions to our Library.